Highlights from the 45th ADISQ Gala - The JUNO Awards

The 45th ADISQ Gala took place on Sunday evening in Montreal, bringing together the music industry to honour the exceptional accomplishments of Quebec’s top artists.

ADISQ, the Association québécoise de l’industrie du disque, du spectacle et de la vidéo, is a nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting the independent music sector in Quebec. Since its inception in 1979, ADISQ has organized annual award ceremonies to celebrate excellence in the recording, entertainment, and video industries.

At Sunday’s Gala, 10 Félix Awards were presented to local artists and musicians. This year’s winners included JUNO-winner Alexandra Stréliski and 3x JUNO winner Daniel Bélanger who each won two awards as well as 3x JUNO winner Ginette Reno and JUNO nominees Les Cowboys Fringants.

For a detailed list of ADISQ winners visit ADISQ.com

 Featured image: Alexandra Stréliski and Daniel Bélanger perform at The 2023 ADISQ Gala. Photo credit: Jean-François LeBlanc.