Board of Directors - The JUNO Awards

Board of Directors

Chair/Executive Producer – Mark Cohon
Co-Owner, Georgian Bay Spirits Company

President & CEO/Executive Producer – Allan Reid
President & CEO, CARAS/JUNO Awards

1st Vice-Chair – Jeffrey Remedios
President & CEO, Universal Music

2nd Vice-Chair – Shane Carter
President, Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc

Julie Adam
President, News and Entertainment, Rogers Sport & Media

Alexandra Bellamy
Managing Director, Head of Assurance and Advisory Canada Pension Plan Investment Board

Helen Britton
President & CEO, Management Six Shooter Inc. 

Melissa Bubb-Clarke
Vice President, Music & Live Events Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment

Kristen Burke
President, Warner Music Canada

Jennifer Dettman
Executive Director, Unscripted Content CBC

Erik Hoffman
President, Toronto Live Nation

Miro Oballa
Partner, Taylor Oballa Murray Leyland LLP Entertainment and Media Lawyers