All Events | The JUNO Awards
EVENTS

All Events

Need Help?

Junior JUNOS Presented by Toronto Public Library

May. 15, 2021 - Jun. 5, 2021
STREAM ONLINE

JUNO Stories from the Studio: Part One

May. 27, 2020
2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
Stream online

CBC Music in Studio at the JUNOS: The Classical Session

May. 30, 2021
8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
CBCMusic.ca/junos

CBC Music in Studio at the JUNOS: CBC Q LIVE

May. 31, 2021
8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
CBCMusic.ca/junos

CBC Music in the Studio at the JUNOS: The Block Session

Jun. 1, 2021
8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
CBCMusic.ca/junos

Honouring Ceremony

Jun. 2, 2021
2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
Stream online

CBC Music in Studio at The JUNOS: The Jazz Session

Jun. 2, 2021
8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
CBCMusic.ca/junos

ADVANCE x JUNO Talks: The Influence of Black Music

Jun. 3, 2021
2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
Stream online

JUNO Stories from the Studio: Part Two

Jun. 3, 2021
4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT
Stream online

CBC Music in Studio at the JUNOS: Reclaimed Session

Jun. 3, 2021
8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
CBCMUSIC.CA/JUNOS

JUNO Opening Night Awards Presented by Music Canada

Jun. 4, 2021
8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Stream online

The 50th Annual JUNO Awards

Jun. 6, 2021
8:00 pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Stream online