2023 GROUP OF THE YEAR | The Reklaws | | The JUNO Awards

The Reklaws are a one-of-a-kind duo made up of siblings Jenna and Stuart Walker, proud to bring the party to every stage they stand on. The Reklaws found breakout success with their debut single “Long Live the Night,” the most-streamed domestic song of all Canadian country artists and theme song for the CFL Thursday Night Football national broadcast in 2018/2019. 2021 was a record-breaking year for the duo. Their viral TikTok hit “What the Truck” recently earned PLATINUM-certification, making it the fastest-ever Canadian country song to go PLATINUM in the streaming era. The pair kicked off 2022 by securing two coveted JUNO nominations for Group of Duo of the Year and Country Album of the Year. In addition, this past summer they landed their third #1 with “11 Beers” feat. country superstar Jake Owen and recently took home two CCMA Awards, for the second consecutive year earning Awards for Top Selling Canadian Single with their record-setting track “What the Truck” feat. SACHA and Group or Duo of the Year.

The Reklaws hold 5 JUNO nominations, 6 CCMA Awards, 3 #1s at Canadian Radio, 11 GOLD and 7 PLATINUM singles and a GOLD-certified debut album (Freshman Year). With 250M+ Global Streams, 6 of the top 20 streamed singles by a Canadian country artist since 2019 (more than any other artist) and the most domestically streamed debut album in Canadian country history, it’s evident that The Reklaws are doing things differently and that the world is taking notice.