2019 BREAKTHROUGH GROUP OF THE YEAR | Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine | | The JUNO Awards

Ascending to the next level of superstardom like fellow Canadian global stars Drake, The Weeknd, Shawn Mendes, Jessie Reyez and more – 2018 iHeartRadio MMVA award winners for Best New Canadian Artist, Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine, continue to pull away from the pack as one of the most successful breakthrough musical acts of the year, as evidenced by the Platinum success of “Ain’t Easy,” which debuted at #1 on the iTunes All Genres chart and hit #1 on the Top 200 most Shazamed songs in Canada.

The Top 5 hit at Pop and HOT AC Radio was co-written and produced by Ryan Tedder of One Republic and continues to grow in popularity amongst a worldwide audience with over 18 million streams to date.

Most recently, the CRIA Platinum-certified duo released their brand new single “Better Off,” which is quickly approaching 2 million streams and is currently soaring up the Pop radio charts as their original hit. “Ain’t Easy” crosses the border and launches at U.S. Pop radio with adds across the board. Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine ARE the ones to watch.