iHeart Radio Much Music Video Awards Winners List!

Jun 20, 2017

Past JUNO Award winners Drake and A Tribe Called Red both won big at The 2017 iHeart Radio Much Music Video Awards held in downtown Toronto this past Sunday night.

Drake won Canadian Single of the Year for “One Dance” and the award for Most Buzzworthy Canadian, while A Tribe Called Red won Best Director with Kevan Funk for ‘Stadium Pow Wow’ and Video of the Year for “R.E.D.”.

Additional winners of the night included Arkells (Fan Fave Video), Grimes (Best EDM/Dance Video), Justin Bieber (Fan Fav Artist or Group), PARTYNEXTDOOR (Best New Canadian Artist), Tasha The Amazon and Colin G Cooper (Best Hip Hop Video), The Tragically Hip and Max Montalvo (Best Rock/Alternative Video), Shawn Mendes (Best Pop Video), and Sleepy Tom (Best Post-Production).

Check out the full list of winners at