The JUNOS Presented by TD - The JUNO Awards

The JUNOS Presented by TD will reveal the 2020 award winners in a special, virtual presentation on Monday, June 29 at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT). Featuring a lineup of guest presenters and special performances, the awards will be given out across all 42 categories.

Featuring Performances by 2020 JUNO Award Nominees:

  • Alessia Cara (in an exclusive premiere performance)
  • iskwē
  • Neon Dreams
  • The Dead South (Performance Presented by Creative Saskatchewan)

Featuring Appearances By

  • Alexandra Stréliski (3x 2020 JUNO Award nominee)
  • Andrew Phung (CBC’s hit comedy Kim’s Convenience)
  • Chris Boucher (2019 NBA Champion, Toronto Raptors)
  • Finn Wolfhard (actor and musician, Stranger Things, IT and the upcoming Ghostbuster: Afterlife)
  • Gary the Unicorn (host, CBC Kids’ Studio K)
  • The Honourable Gene Makowsky (Saskatchewan Minister of Parks, Culture and Sport )
  • George Stroumboulopoulos (host, The Strombo Show)
  • Jessie Reyez (2x JUNO Award winner)
  • Measha Brueggergosman (2xJUNO Award-winning soprano)
  • Nuela Charles (2020 Adult Contemporary Album of the Year nominee)
  • ShoShona Kish (JUNO Award winner, Digging Roots)
  • The Honourable Steven Guilbeault (Minister of Canadian Heritage)
  • CBC Music hosts Angeline Tetteh-Wayoe, Damhnait Doyle, Florence K, Julie Nesrallah, Laila Biali, Odario Williams, Rich Terfry, Saroja Coelho, Tom Allen, and CBC q host Tom Power.

How to Watch

Tune into The JUNOS Presented by TD on the free CBC Gem streaming service, CBC Music’s Facebook, YouTube and Twitter pages, and for audiences around the world at


Watch Online