JUNO Stories from the Studio: Part One | The JUNO Awards

A virtual conversation with 2021 JUNO Nominees

Want to know what goes into creating an album? Learn from the best in the biz in this two-part series of virtual discussions hosted by A. Harmony. Hear from JUNO Award-nominated engineers, producers, and special guests to get a look into the creative process behind Canada’s most iconic songs and albums. The panellists for the first part of this series include first time JUNO nominated artists Jordon Manswell, Johann Deterville aka YogiTheProducer, Savannah Ré, and Dylan Sinclair.

Register here to stream the event for free on Thursday, May 27  at 2pm ET / 11am PT. 

Don’t forget to tune in to JUNO Stories from the Studio: Part Two streaming on Thursday, June 3 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

REGISTER HERE